Distributors

Canada

Northern ANI Solutions

Daxton Curry
Direct Phone: 604-345-0354
Office Phone: 604-558-4973
Fax: 888-873-6598
daxton@northernani.com

Northern ANI
Northern ANI

China

Advanced Analyzers
11#, 288 Lane, Yong Hang Road
Song Jiang District
Shanghai, China

Phone: 0086 15901826230
Mr. Richard Deng: rdeng@advancedanalyzers.com

Advanced Analyzers
Advanced Analyzers

Germany

ENVILYSE GmbH
Kruppstr. 82-100
45145 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)201 384 389 21
Fax: +49 (0)201 384 389 23
info@envilyse.de

ENVILYSE
ENVILYSE - Deutsch
ENVILYSE - English

Hungary

Green Lab Hungary Engineering Ltd.
1126 Budapest, Dolgos str. 2. 8/a
GPS: 47°29´29.2´´ ; 19°1´16.08´´

Phone: +36 (1) 214-0955
Fax: +36 (1) 201-7342
info@greenlab.hu

Green Lab
Green Lab

Italy

FKV srl
Largo delle Industrie 10
24020 Torre Boldone (BG)
Italy

Phone: +39 035 3690211
Fax: +39 035 3690399
info@fkv.it

FKV
FKV

Japan

Nippon Thermo Co., Ltd
118 Ochiai Makishima-cho, Uji-shi, Kyoto 611-0041 JAPAN

Phone: +81 774-21-2111
Fax: +81 774-21-2240

Osamu Kawabayashi (CEO): kawabayashi@thermo.co.jp
Masayuki Nogi (Sales Manager): m.nogi@thermo.co.jp

Nippon Thermo
Nippon Thermo

South Korea

Kinsco Technology Company, Ltd.
46-20, Insoo-dong, Kangbuk Gu
Seoul, South Korea

Phone: +82-2-908-9667
Mr. JD Lee: kinsco@naver.com

Kinsco
Kinsco

Sweden, Norway, Finland, and Denmark

Scantec Nordic
Postal address: Box 238, 433 24 Partille, Sweden
Shipping address: Göteborgsvägen 74, 433 63 Sävedalen, Sweden

Voice: 031 336 90 00
Fax: 031 336 90 36
info@scantecnordic.se

Scantec Nordic
Scantec Nordic

Taiwan

AST Science Corporation
12F.160.Ming Chuan E. Road.
Taipei, Taiwan R.
Taiwan

Phone: 886-2-27901718
Fax: 886-2-27924836
Mr. Kevin Wang: ast@astsciencecorp.com

AST Science Corporation
AST Science Corporation

USA

Pine Environmental LLC
92 North Main St.
Windsor Industrial Park, Bldg 20
Windsor, NJ 08561

Phone: 585-683-4782
Chris Fisher: cfisher@pine-environmental.com

Pine Environmental LLC
Pine Environmental LLC



REDLab, Rapid Environmental Diagnostics
sales, rentals, calibration services
Marvin K. Moss Lane, MARBIONC Bldg. Ste. 2003
Wilmington, NC 28409

Phone: 917-278-8926
fowen@redlabllc.com

REDLab
REDLab, Rapid Environmental Diagnostics



I.E. Monitoring Instruments, Inc.
COLUMBUS, OH (HQ)
7410 Worthington-Galena Road
Worthington, OH 43085

Phone: (800) 532-7474
sales@ierents.com

I.E. Monitoring Instruments, Inc. I.E. Monitoring Instruments, Inc.

USA – Government Sales

GSA Contract # GS-07F-5934R

Government Scientific Source
12351 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191-3415

Phone: 703-734-1805
Fax: 703-734-1803
contracts@govsci.com

Government Scientific Source
Government Scientific Source

Home    Products    Sales    Support    Downloads    Company    Contact    Request a Quote

© Copyright 2018 Defiant Technologies  |  Website design and development by nordQ web design